Meet the Team

Adrian Solca

Head of Soccer Operations, Executive Director of Coaching and Technical Director

jaimearnold22@gmail.com

Solar Soccer Club Teams 2017-2018 Season
BOYS TEAMS
USSF Development Academy
Division Team Coach Email Phone
USSF DA Solar U19B USSF DA Adrian Solca asolca@solarsoccerclub.com 682-365-7073
USSF DA Solar U17B USSF DA Luis Zuazua lvzuazua@sbcglobal.net 469-855-9064
DA Solar U16B Academy Diego Castro dcastro61@verizon.net 214-450-0917
USSF DA Solar U15B USSF DA Adrian Solca asolca@solarsoccerclub.com 682-365-7073
USSF DA Solar U14B USSF DA Misail Tsapos mtsapos@yahoo.com 817-637-4270
USSF DA Solar U13B USSF DA Greg Oglesby greg.oglesby2@gmail.com 817-366-1083
USSF DA Solar U12B USSF DA Diego Castro dcastro61@verizon.net 214-450-0917
99 Boys (U19)
Division Team Coach Email Phone
D1 Solar 99B Martinez Max Martinez martinezmax21@yahoo.com 214-641-7510
D1 Solar 99B Sawyer Grant Sawyer coachgrantsawyer@yahoo.com 214-803-6487
00 Boys (U18)
Division Team Coach Email Phone
D1 Solar 00B Passos Nuno Passos n_passos@hotmail.com 817-680-8090
D1 Solar 00B Wells Adam Wells adamwells_9@hotmail.com 972-832-5200
D2 Solar 00B Ajdukovich Geoff Ajdukovich ajdukovg@friscoisd.org 214-404-4761
01 Boys (U17)
Division Team Coach Email Phone
D1 Solar 01B Sawyer Grant Sawyer coachgrantsawyer@yahoo.com 214-803-6487
D1 Solar 01B Stricker Chris Stricker cstricker@coppellisd.com 214-868-8141
D2 Solar 01B Fagen Jimmy Fagen jimmyfagen@yahoo.com 214-535-2692
PP Solar 01B Smith Alan Smith Asmith172001@yahoo.com 469-939-3388
PP Solar 01B Ajdukovich Geoff Ajdukovich ajdukovg@friscoisd.org 214-404-4761
02 Boys (U16)
Division Team Coach Email Phone
D1 Solar 02B Stricker Chris Stricker cstricker@coppellisd.com 214-868-8141
D1 Solar 02B Castro Diego Castro dcastro61@verizon.net 214-450-0917
D1 Solar 02B Sawyer Grant Sawyer coachgrantsawyer@yahoo.com 214-803-6487
QT/D3 Solar 02B Williams Marlon Williams marvelousmarfoot@gmail.com 214-293-2321
03 Boys (U15)
Division Team Coach Email Phone
D1 Solar 03B DeLeon Ray DeLeon rd10@sbcglobal.net 214-802-0060
D1 Solar 03B Cates Vassar Cates vassarfwfc@hotmail.com 985-507-7590
D1 Solar 03B Sawyer Grant Sawyer coachgrantsawyer@yahoo.com 214-803-6487
D2 Solar 03B Adame Ruben Adame adameruben@msn.com 469-877-7496
PP Solar 03B Young Alan Young alyoung7@hotmail.com 214-679-3610
? Solar 03B Vargas Daniel Vargas vargasd@friscoisd.org 972-832-4995
? Solar 03B Vargas Daniel Vargas vargasd@friscoisd.org 972-832-4995
04 Boys (U14)
Division Team Coach Email Phone
D2 Solar 04B Haylock James Haylock haylockjames@hotmail.com 214-783-8205
D2 Solar 04B Keene Bill Keene billkeene@yahoo.com 972-835-8325
PP Solar 04B Ajdukovich Geoff Ajdukovich ajdukovg@friscoisd.org 214-404-4761
05 Boys (U13)
Division Team Coach Email Phone
D1 Solar 05B Castro Diego Castro dcastro61@verizon.net 214-450-0917
D1 Solar 05B Martinez Max Martinez martinezmax21@yahoo.com 214-641-7510
QT? Solar 05B Martinez Max Martinez martinezmax21@yahoo.com 214-641-7510
D2 Solar 05B Megli Kevin Megli kevinmegli@gmail.com 972-369-2976
D2 Solar 05B Sawyer Grant Sawyer coachgrantsawyer@yahoo.com 214-803-6487
D3 Solar 05B Quiroz Max Quiroz txstampede96@yahoo.com 469-235-2664
PP Solar 05B Cates Vassar Cates vassarfwfc@hotmail.com 985-507-7590
PP Solar 05B Tezkol Mert Tezkol mertezkol@yahoo.com 214-462-2070
06 Boys (U12)
Division Team Coach Email Phone
D1 Solar 06B Barboza Pierre Barboza pfbarboza@yahoo.com 972-757-7176
D1 Solar 06B Martinez Max Martinez martinezmax21@yahoo.com 214-641-7510
D1 Solar 06B Juliao Rodrigo Juliao solarjuliao@gmail.com 918-809-3436
D1 Solar 06B Hildebrand Brody Hildebrand bhildebrand@solarsoccerclub.com 214-697-1874
D1 Solar 06B Volkan Volkan Ozcomert volki8@yahoo.com 469-360-5368
D2 Solar 06B Haylock James Haylock haylockjames@hotmail.com 214-783-8205
D2 Solar 06B Naizer Chad Naizer cnaizer@msn.com 817-253-9675
D2 Solar 06B Sawyer Grant Sawyer coachgrantsawyer@yahoo.com 214-803-6487
PP Solar 06B Kennedy Brian Kennedy wbakennedy@att.net 817-319-4974
PP Solar 06B Pieters Terrence Pieters terrence.pieters@gmail.com 256-479-0649
PP Solar 06B Tezkol Mert Tezkol mertezkol@yahoo.com 214-462-2070
07 Boys (U11)
Division Team Coach Email Phone
QT Solar 07B Evans Justin Evans coachjustinevans@gmail.com 214-957-5917
QT Solar 07B Kennedy Brian Kennedy wbakennedy@att.net 817-319-4974
QT Solar 07B Kennington Joey Kennington dallassolarkennington@gmail.com 214-425-4490
QT Solar 07B Lanier Jimmy Lanier jimmy.lanier@yahoo.com 817-689-2069
QT Solar 07B McKinney Matt McKinney matt@arconwm.com 817-793-7991
QT Solar 07B Oglesby Greg Oglesby greg.oglesby2@gmail.com 817-366-1083
QT Solar 07B Tezkol Mert Tezkol mertezkol@yahoo.com 214-462-2070
QT Solar 07B Volkan Volkan Ozcomert volki8@yahoo.com 469-360-5368
08 Boys (U10)
Division Team Coach Email Phone
Academy Solar 08B Juliao Rodrigo Juliao solarjuliao@gmail.com 918-809-3436
Academy Solar 08B Kennedy Brian Kennedy wbakennedy@att.net 817-319-4974
Academy Solar 08B Lanier Jimmy Lanier jimmy.lanier@yahoo.com 817-689-2069
Academy Solar 08B McKinney Matt McKinney matt@arconwm.com 817-793-7991
Academy Solar 08B Morgan Dee Morgan Triplet.morgan@gmail.com 214-649-6980
Academy Solar 08B Roeren Thor Roeren tothor@yahoo.com 214-507-6536
Academy Solar 08B Tezkol Mert Tezkol mertezkol@yahoo.com 214-462-2070
09 Boys (U9)
Division Team Coach Email Phone
Academy Solar 09B Dudley Bret Dudley lfsdudley@gmail.com 214-454-6446
Academy Solar 09B Evans Justin Evans coachjustinevans@gmail.com 214-957-5917
Academy Solar 09B Griffiths Billy Griffiths edleyb@aol.com 817-800-5880
Academy Solar 09B Kennedy Brian Kennedy wbakennedy@att.net 817-319-4974
Academy Solar 09B Moreno Luis Moreno mluis11@yahoo.com 214-507-6536
10 Boys (U8)
Division Team Coach Email Phone
Academy Solar 10B Dudley Bret Dudley lfsdudley@gmail.com 214-454-6446
Academy Solar 10B Evans Justin Evans coachjustinevans@gmail.com 214-957-5917
Academy Solar 10B Griffiths Billy Griffiths edleyb@aol.com 817-800-5880
Academy Solar 10B Moreno Luis Moreno mluis11@yahoo.com 214-507-6536
Academy Solar 10B Moreno White Luis Moreno mluis11@yahoo.com 214-507-6536
11 Boys (U7)
Division Team Coach Email Phone
Academy Solar 11B Evans Justin Evans coachjustinevans@gmail.com 214-957-5917
Academy Solar 11B Richie Salvador Richie richies8779@yahoo.com 940-781-8779
12 Boys (U6)
Division Team Coach Email Phone
Academy Solar 12B Castro Reni Castro renixzon@yahoo.com 214-516-9342
Academy Solar 12B Richie Salvador Richie richies8779@yahoo.com 940-781-8779
GIRLS TEAMS
USSF Development Academy
Division Team Coach Email Phone
USSF DA Solar U19G USSF DA Adrian Solca asolca@solarsoccerclub.com 682-365-7073
USSF DA Solar U17G USSF DA Jason Bates jnbates70@yahoo.com 817-946-2443
DA Solar U16 Academy Derek Missimo dsmissimo1@verizon.net 972-740-2781
USSF DA Solar U15 USSF DA Misail Tsapos mtsapos@yahoo.com 817-637-4270
USSF DA Solar U14 USSF DA Chris Pulpaneck pulpaneck@gmail.com 214-952-2741
USSF DA Solar U14 USSF DA Chris Pulpaneck pulpaneck@gmail.com 817-637-4270
ECNL - Elite Clubs National League
Division Team Coach Email Phone
U18 Solar ECNL U18/19 Derek Missimo dsmissimo1@verizon.net 972-740-2781
U18 Solar ECNL U18/19 Composite Giovan Claros giovanclaros@gmail.com 817-915-1235
U17 Solar ECNL U17 Jason Bates jnbates70@yahoo.com 817-946-2443
U16 Solar ECNL U16 Charles Grado charlesgrado11@gmail.com 214-566-0447
U15 Solar ECNL U15 Joey Kennington dallassolarkennington@gmail.com 214-425-4490
U14 Solar ECNL U14 Chris Pulpaneck pulpaneck@gmail.com 214-952-2741
U13 Solar ECNL U13 Charles Grado charlesgrado11@gmail.com 214-566-0447
99 Girls (U19)
Division Team Coach Email Phone
D1/SRPL Solar 99G Grado Charles Grado charlesgrado11@gmail.com 214-566-0447
D1/SRPL Solar 99G Smith Alan Smith Asmith172001@yahoo.com 469-939-3388
D1 Solar 99G Claros/Grado Giovan Claros giovanclaros@gmail.com 817-915-1235
00 Girls (U18)
Division Team Coach Email Phone
D1 Solar 00G Volkan Volkan Ozcomert volki8@yahoo.com 469-360-5368
D2 Solar 00G Smith Black Alan Smith Asmith172001@yahoo.com 469-939-3388
D3 Solar 00G Smith Alan Smith Asmith172001@yahoo.com 469-939-3388
PP Solar 00G Williams Marlon Williams marvelousmarfoot@gmail.com 214-293-2321
01 Girls (U17)
Division Team Coach Email Phone
TCL Solar 01G Bates Jason Bates jnbates70@yahoo.com 817-946-2443
D1 Solar 01G Fagen Jimmy Fagen jimmyfagen@yahoo.com 214-535-2692
D1 Solar 01G Wells Adam Wells adamwells_9@hotmail.com 972-832-5200
D2 Solar 01G Powers Mike Powers mikepowers5@verizon.net 469-682-3145
D3 Solar 01G Smith Alan Smith Asmith172001@yahoo.com 469-939-3388
02 Girls (U16)
Division Team Coach Email Phone
TCL Solar 02G Claros Giovan Claros giovanclaros@gmail.com 817-915-1235
D1/SRPL Solar 02G Naizer Chad Naizer cnaizer@msn.com 817-253-9675
D1 Solar 02G Claros Giovan Claros giovanclaros@gmail.com 817-915-1235
D1 Solar 02G Fagen JImmy Fagen jimmyfagen@yahoo.com 214-535-2692
D2 Solar 02G Hernandez Bobby Hernandez blh_73@yahoo.com 469-438-8090
03 Girls (U15)
Division Team Coach Email Phone
TCL Solar 03G Powers Mike Powers mikepowers5@verizon.net 469-682-3145
D1 Solar 03G Grado Charles Grado charlesgrado11@gmail.com 214-566-0447
D1 Solar 03G Llamas Jesse Llamas llamas_jesse@yahoo.com 972-904-1142
D2 Solar 03G Wells Adam Wells adamwells_9@hotmail.com 972-832-5200
04 Girls (U14)
Division Team Coach Email Phone
TCL Solar 04G Rodriguez Steve Rodriguez stevegrodz81@gmail.com 214-642-8488
D1 Solar 04G Rodriguez Steve Rodriguez stevegrodz81@gmail.com 214-642-8488
D2 Solar 04G Rundell Nick Rundell njrundell@gmail.com 913-956-9523
QT Solar 04G Jensen Steve Jensen jensensteve@sbcglobal.net 214-597-2527
05 Girls (U13)
Division Team Coach Email Phone
JDL Solar 05G JDL Charles Byars charlesbyars1973@gmail.com 214-597-7774
D1 Solar 05G Arnold Jaime Arnold 214-642-8677
D1 Solar 05G Haylock James Haylock haylockjames@hotmail.com 214-783-8205
D1 Solar 05G Rodriguez Steve Rodriguez stevegrodz81@gmail.com 214-642-8488
D3 Solar 05G Covey Sammy Covey sammycovey@gmail.com 872-439-7727
D3/QT Solar 05G Bourg Jason Bourg coachjmbourg@gmail.com 214-636-4642
06 Girls (U12)
Division Team Coach Email Phone
JDL Solar 06G JDL Academy Matt Colvin                 Chris Pulpaneck colvinmr@gmail.com pulpaneck@gmail.com 214-293-7630                 214-952-2741
JDL Solar 06G JDL Elite Matt Colvin                  Chris Pulpaneck colvinmr@gmail.com pulpaneck@gmail.com 214-293-7630                 214-952-2741
D1 Solar 06G Springate Matt Springate m.springate@hotmail.com 862-596-7149
D1 Solar 06G Byars Charles Byars charlesbyars1973@gmail.com 214-597-7774
D1 Solar 06G Naizer Chad Naizer cnaizer@msn.com 817-253-9675
D3 Solar 06G Haylock James Haylock haylockjames@hotmail.com 214-783-8205
Solar 06G Blowers Clive Blowers soccercoachclive@gmail.com 214-435-9061
PP Solar 06G Fiaschetti Anthony Fiaschetti oneononesoccer@gmail.com 214-551-7663
07 Girls (U11)
Division Team Coach Email Phone
JDL Solar 07G JDL Academy Matt Colvin                  Chris Pulpaneck colvinmr@gmail.com pulpaneck@gmail.com 214-293-7630                 214-952-2741
JDL Solar 07G JDL Elite Charles Byars charlesbyars1973@gmail.com 214-597-7774
JDL Solar 07G JDL Joey Kennington dallassolarkennington@gmail.com 214-425-4490
QT Solar 07G Barnett Jeremy Barnett jbarnett@kandsins.com 817-201-1208
QT Solar 07G Blowers Clive Blowers soccercoachclive@gmail.com 214-435-9061
QT Solar 07G Cavalle Tony Cavalle tonycavalle@hotmail.com 214-693-7196
QT Solar 07G Gonzalez Pablo Gonzalez pablopanama@hotmail.com 832-228-1528
QT Solar 07G Llamas Jesse Llamas llamas_jesse@yahoo.com 972-904-1142
QT Solar 07G Rundell Nick Rundell njrundell@gmail.com 913-956-9523
QT Solar 07G Quiroz Max Quiroz txstampede96@yahoo.com 469-235-2664
08 Girls (U10)
Division Team Coach Email Phone
Academy Solar 08G Angelone Michelle Angelone lfsangleone@gmail.com 972-897-9809
Academy Solar 08G Byars Charles Byars charlesbyars1973@gmail.com 214-597-7774
Academy Solar 08G Cavalle Tony Cavalle tonycavalle@hotmail.com 214-693-7196
Academy Solar 08G Cavalle Tony Cavalle tonycavalle@hotmail.com 214-693-7196
Academy Solar 08G Covey Sammy Covey sammycovey@gmail.com 872-439-7727
Academy Solar 08G Hernandez Bobby Hernandez blh_73@yahoo.com 469-438-8090
Academy Solar 08G Lanier Jimmy Lanier jimmy.lanier@yahoo.com 817-689-2069
Academy Solar 08G Llamas Jesse Llamas llamas_jesse@yahoo.com 972-904-1142
Academy Solar 08G Petropoulos Pete Petropoulos ppetropoulos@verizon.net 469-855-1973
Academy Solar 08G Richie Salvador Richie richies8779@yahoo.com 940-781-8779
09 Girls (U9)
Division Team Coach Email Phone
Academy Solar 09G Angelone Michelle Angelone lfsangleone@gmail.com 972-897-9809
Academy Solar 09G Bardwell Jasmine Bardwell jasmarie75@yahoo.com 469-877-4333
Academy Solar 09G Barnes Nate Barnes solarbarnes@gmail.com 972-201-5966
Academy Solar 09G Colvin Matt Colvin colvinmr@gmail.com 214-293-7630
Academy Solar 09G Covey Sammy Covey sammycovey@gmail.com 872-439-7727
Academy Solar 09G Evans  Justin Evans coachjustinevans@gmail.com 214-957-5917
Academy Solar 09G Petropoulos Pete Petropoulos ppetropoulos@verizon.net 469-855-1973
Academy Solar 09G Volkan Volkan Ozcomert volki8@yahoo.com 469-360-5368
Academy Solar 09G Nichols Greg Nichols gregnichols@tx.rr.com 817-925-4608
10 Girls (U8)
Division Team Coach Email Phone
Academy Solar 10G Bardwell Jasmine Bardwell jasmarie75@yahoo.com 469-877-4333
Academy Solar 10G Colvin Matt Colvin colvinmr@gmail.com 214-293-7630
Academy Solar 10G Covey Sammy Covey sammycovey@gmail.com 872-439-7727
Academy Solar 10G Ortiz Dorothy Ortiz dorothyortiz1@gmail.com 817-437-3149
Academy Solar 10G Rangel Samuel Rangel srangel44@hotmail.com 580-275-9726
11 Girls (U7)
Division Team Coach Email Phone
Academy Solar 11G Evans Justin Evans coachjustinevans@gmail.com 214-957-5917
Academy Solar 11G Richie Salvador Richie richies8779@yahoo.com 940-781-8779
12 Girls (U7)
Division Team Coach Email Phone
Academy Solar 12G Richie Salvador Richie richies8779@yahoo.com 940-781-8779