Meet the Team

Adrian Solca

Head of Soccer Operations, Executive Director of Coaching and Technical Director

BOYS TEAMS
USSF Development Academy      
Division Team Location Team Coach Email Phone
USSF DA GREENHILL SCHOOL Solar U19B USSF DA Luis Zuazua lvzuazua@sbcglobal.net 469-855-9064
USSF DA GREENHILL SCHOOL Solar U17B USSF DA Adrian Solca asolca@solarsoccerclub.com 682-365-7073
DA GREENHILL SCHOOL Solar U16B Academy Adrian Solca asolca@solarsoccerclub.com 682-365-7073
USSF DA GREENHILL SCHOOL Solar U15B USSF DA Misail Tsapos mtsapos@yahoo.com 817-637-4270
USSF DA GREENHILL SCHOOL Solar U14B USSF DA Diego Castro dcastro61@verizon.net 214-450-0917
USSF DA GREENHILL SCHOOL Solar U13B USSF DA Diego Castro dcastro61@verizon.net 214-450-0917
USSF DA GREENHILL SCHOOL Solar U12B USSF DA Adam Wells Adamwells_9@hotmail.com 972-832-5200
00 Boys (U18)          
Division Team Location Team Coach Email Phone
D1 DUNCANVILLE HS Solar 00B Passos Nuno Passos n_passos@hotmail.com 817-680-8090
D1 ATF Solar 00B Sawyer/Wells Grant Sawyer/Adam Wells grantsawyer@solarsoccerclub.com 214-803-6487
D2 ATF Solar 00B Ajdukovich Geoff Ajdukovich ajdukovg@friscoisd.org 214-404-4761
D3 FOUNDERS PARK Solar East 00B Brown Cameron Brown cbrown@mutinyfctx.com 214-566-1628
01 Boys (U17)          
Division Team Location Team Coach Email Phone
D1 ATF Solar 01B Sawyer Grant Sawyer grantsawyer@solarsoccerclub.com 214-803-6487
D1 COPPELL MIDDLE SCHOOL Solar 01B Stricker Chris Stricker cstricker@coppellisd.com 214-868-8141
D1 HAROLD PATTERSON Solar South 01B
D2 ATF Solar 01B Fagen Jimmy Fagen jimmyfagen@yahoo.com 214-535-2692
D2 ATF Solar 01B Sawyer Grant Sawyer grantsawyer@solarsoccerclub.com 214-803-6487
QT ATF Solar 01B Rangel Johnny Rangel jrangesoccer@gmail.com 469-215-4289
QT FOUNDERS Solar East 01B Contreras Jose Contreras jcontreras@mutinyfctx.com 214-906-5219
02 Boys (U16)          
Division Team Location Team Coach Email Phone
D1 GREENHILL SCHOOL Solar 02B Castro Diego Castro dcastro61@verizon.net 214-450-0917
D1 ATF Solar 02B Sawyer Grant Sawyer coachgrantsawyer@yahoo.com 214-803-6487
D1 GREENHILL SCHOOL Solar 03B Solca Adrian Solca asolca@solarsoccerclub.com 682-365-7073
D1 HAROLD PATTERSON Solar South 02B
D2 ATF Solar 02B Williams White Wesley Williams wesleyw@outlook.com 972-877-7838
QT ATF Solar 02B Williams Marlon Williams marvelousmarfoot@gmail.com 214-293-2321
PL FOUNDERS PARK Solar East 02 Brown Cameron Brown cbrown@mutinyfctx.com 214-566-1628
03 Boys (U15)          
Division Team Location Team Coach Email Phone
D1 JPII Solar 03B DeLeon Ray DeLeon rd10@sbcglobal.net 214-802-0060
D1 ATF Solar 03B Sawyer Grant Sawyer grantsawyer@solarsoccerclub.com 214-803-6487
D2 JPII Solar 03B DeLeon Ray DeLeon rd10@sbcglobal.net 214-802-0060
D3 DUNLAP ARLINGTON Solar 03B Adame Ruben Adame adameruben@msn.com 469-877-7496
QT ATF Solar 03B Vargas/Young Daniel Vargas vargasd@friscoisd.org 972-832-4995
PL FOUNDERS PARK Solar East 03B Freeman John Freeman finance@mutinyfctx.com 214-274-4928
PL FOUNDERS PARK Solar East 03B Martinez Hector Martinez hmartinez@mutinyfctx.com 2140923-1794
04 Boys (U14)          
Division Team Location Team Coach Email Phone
D2 ATF Solar 04B Haylock James Haylock haylockjames@hotmail.com 214-783-8205
QT ATF Solar 04B Ajdukovich Geoff Ajdukovich ajdukovg@friscoisd.org 214-404-4761
05 Boys (U13)          
Division Team Location Team Coach Email Phone
D1 GREENHILL SCHOOL - JP Solar 05B Castro Diego Castro dcastro61@verizon.net 214-450-0917
D1 KELLER HS Solar 05B Martinez Max Martinez martinezmax21@yahoo.com 214-641-7510
D1 HAROLD PATTERSON Solar South 05B
PL JPII Solar 05B Megli Kevin Megli kevinmegli@gmail.com 972-369-2976
D3 JPII Solar 05B Quiroz Max Quiroz solar05quiroz@gmail.com 469-235-2664
QT ATF Solar 05B Tezkol Mert Tezkol mertezkol@yahoo.com 214-462-2070
QT GREENHILL Solar 05B Zuazua (F: Cates) Keith Austin keith_austin@juno.com 214-289-1345
06 Boys (U12)          
Division Team Location Team Coach Email Phone
D1 ATF Solar 06B Barboza Pierre Barboza pfbarboza@yahoo.com 972-757-7176
D2 KELLER HIGH SCHOOL Solar 06B Martinez Max Martinez martinezmax21@yahoo.com 214-641-7510
D1 ATF Solar 06B Juliao Rodrigo Juliao solarjuliao@gmail.com 918-809-3436
D1 FORO Solar 06B Hildebrand Brody Hildebrand bhildebrand@solarsoccerclub.com 214-697-1874
D1 HAROLD PATTERSON Solar South 06B
D2 ATF Solar 06B Volkan Volkan Ozcomert volki8@yahoo.com 469-360-5368
QT ATF Solar 06B Haylock James Haylock haylockjames@hotmail.com 214-783-8205
QT ATF Solar 06B Tezkol Mert Tezkol mertezkol@yahoo.com 214-462-2070
QT ATF Solar 06B Gonzalez Pablo Gonzalez pablopanama@hotmail.com 832-228-1528
PL FOUNDERS PARK Solar East 06B King Bryan King bking@mutinyfctx.com 417-496-8190
07 Boys (U11)          
Division Team Location Team Coach Email Phone
PL ATF Solar 07B Evans Justin Evans coachjustinevans@gmail.com 214-957-5917
PL ATF Solar 07B Figueroa Salvador Figueroa sfigueroa9@live.com 214-721-5397
QT ATF Solar 07B Juliao Rodrigo Juliao solarjuliao@gmail.com 918-809-3436
D2 ATF Solar 07B Sawyer Grant Sawyer grantsawyer@solarsoccerclub.com 214-803-6487
D2 GRAPEVINE REC CENTER Solar 07B McKinney/Lanier Jimmy Lanier jimmy.lanier@yahoo.com 817-689-2069
D1 GRAPEVINE REC CENTER Solar 07B McKinney Matt McKinney matt@arconwm.com 817-793-7991
D1 KELLER HIGH SCHOOL Solar 07B Martinez Max Martinez martinezmax21@yahoo.com 214-641-7510
PL ATF Solar 07B Moreno Mario Moreno soccer4utoo@yahoo.com 469-826-8496
QT ATF Solar 07B Tezkol Mert Tezkol mertezkol@yahoo.com 214-462-2070
D1 ATF Solar 07B Volkan Volkan Ozcomert volki8@yahoo.com 469-360-5368
PL FOUNDERS PARK Solar East 07B Sawyer Grant Sawyer grantsawyer@solarsoccerclub.com 214-929-4115
08 Boys (U10)          
Division Team Location Team Coach Email Phone
QT ATF Solar 08B Figueroa Salvador Figueroa sfigueroa9@live.com 214-721-5397
QT ATF Solar 08B Juliao Rodrigo Juliao solarjuliao@gmail.com 918-809-3436
QT FOUNDERS PARK Solar East 08 Carroll Bret Carroll Bret.Carroll@cna.com 214-793-8088
QT GRAPEVINE REC CENTER Solar 08B Lanier Jimmy Lanier jimmy.lanier@yahoo.com 817-689-2069
QT GRAPEVINE REC CENTER Solar 08B McKinney Matt McKinney matt@arconwm.com 817-793-7991
QT ATF Solar 08B Morgan Dee Morgan Triplet.morgan@gmail.com 214-649-6980
QT ATF Solar 08B Roeren Thor Roeren tothor@yahoo.com 214-507-6536
QT ATF Solar 08B Sawyer Grant Sawyer coachgrantsawyer@yahoo.com 214-803-6487
QT ATF Solar 08B Vargas Daniel Vargas vargasd@friscoisd.org 972-832-4995
D1 HAROLD PATTERSON Solar South 08B
09 Boys (U9)          
Division Team Location Team Coach Email Phone
Juniors ATF Solar 09B Dudley Bret Dudley lfsdudley@gmail.com 214-454-6446
Juniors ATF Solar 09B Vargas Daniel Vargas vargasd@friscoisd.org 972-832-4995
Juniors ATF Solar 09B Evans Justin Evans coachjustinevans@gmail.com 214-957-5917
Juniors ATF Solar 09B Figueroa Salvador Figueroa sfigueroa9@live.com 214-721-5397
Juniors KELLER HIGH SCHOOL Solar 09B Griffiths Billy Griffiths edleyb@aol.com 817-800-5880
Juniors ATF Solar 09B Mattice Kevin Mattice kmattice27@hotmail.com 626-372-4678
Juniors ATF Solar 09B Moreno Luis Moreno mluis11@yahoo.com 972-979-4299
Juniors ATF Solar 09B Moreno White Luis Moreno mluis11@yahoo.com 972-979-4299
Juniors ATF Solar 09B Moreno Silver Luis Moreno mluis11@yahoo.com 972-979-4299
Juniors ATF Solar 09B Mario Moreno Mario Moreno soccer4utoo@yahoo.com 469-826-8496
Juniors ATF Solar 09B Curiel Jonathan Curiel Curieljon524@gmail.com 469-925-9420
Juniors FOUNDERS PARK Solar East 09B Vitale Kim Vitale kvitale03@verizon.net (214) 883-0135
Juniors HAROLD PATTERSON Solar South 09B Vidal Francisco Vidal fvidal120@gmail.com 469-767-0853
10 Boys (U8)          
Division Team Location Team Coach Email Phone
Juniors ATF Solar 10B Dudley Bret Dudley lfsdudley@gmail.com 214-454-6446
Juniors ATF Solar 10B Evans Justin Evans coachjustinevans@gmail.com 214-957-5917
Juniors ATF Solar 10B Figueroa Salvador Figueroa sfigueroa9@live.com 214-721-5397
Juniors KELLER HIGH SCHOOL Solar 10B Griffiths Billy Griffiths edleyb@aol.com 817-800-5880
Juniors ATF Solar 10B Moreno Luis Moreno mluis11@yahoo.com 972-979-4299
Juniors ATF Solar 10B Moreno White Luis Moreno mluis11@yahoo.com 972-979-4299
Juniors ATF Solar 10B M.Moreno Silver Mario Moreno soccer4utoo@yahoo.com 469-826-8496
Juniors ATF Solar 10B Curiel Jonathan Curiel Curieljon524@gmail.com 469-925-9420
Juniors FOUNDERS PARK Solar East 10B Brunskill Todd Brunskill tbrunskill@mutinyfctx.com (214) 797-0032
Juniors HAROLD PATTERSON Solar South 10B Vidal Francisco Vidal fvidal120@gmail.com 469-767-0853
11 Boys (U7)          
Division Team Location Team Coach Email Phone
Juniors ATF Solar 11B Wells Adam Wells adamwells_9@hotmail.com 972-832-5200
Juniors ATF Solar 11B Figueroa Salvador Figueroa sfigueroa9@live.com 214-721-5397
Juniors KELLER HIGH SCHOOL Solar 11B Richie Salvador Richie richies8779@yahoo.com 940-781-8779
Juniors ATF Solar 11B Dudley Bret Dudley lfsdudley@gmail.com 214-454-6446
Juniors ATF Solar 11B Moreno Mario Moreno soccer4utoo@yahoo.com 469-826-8496
Juniors GREENHILL SCHOOL Solar 11B Austin Keith Austin keith_austin@juno.com 214-289-1345
Juniors FOUNDERS PARK Solar East 11B Brunskill Todd Brunskill tbrunskill@mutinyfctx.com (214) 797-0032
12 Boys (U6)          
Division Team Location Team Coach Email Phone
Juniors ATF Solar 12B Castro Reni Castro renixzon@yahoo.com 214-516-9342
Juniors KELLER HIGH SCHOOL Solar 12B Richie Salvador Richie richies8779@yahoo.com 940-781-8779
Juniors GRAPEVINE REC CENTER Solar 12B McKinney Matt McKinney matt@arconwm.com 817-793-7991
Juniors GREENHILL SCHOOL SCHOOL Solar 12B Austin Keith Austin keith_austin@juno.com 214-289-1345
Juniors ATF Solar 12B Figueroa Salvador Figueroa sfigueroa9@live.com 214-721-5397
Juniors FOUNDERS PARK Solar East 12B Brunskill Todd Brunskill tbrunskill@mutinyfctx.com (214) 797-0032
13 Boys (U5)          
Division Team Location Team Coach Email Phone
Juniors ATF Solar 13B Petropoulos Pete Petropoulos pete.petropoulos@yahoo.com 469-855-1973
Juniors ATF Solar 13B Castro Reni Castro renixzon@yahoo.com 214-516-9342
14 Boys (U4)          
Division Team Location Team Coach Email Phone
Juniors ATF Solar 14B Petropoulos Pete Petropoulos pete.petropoulos@yahoo.com 469-855-1973
GIRLS TEAMS          
USSF Development Academy
Division Team Location Team Coach Email Phone
USSF DA GREENHILL SCHOOL Solar U19G USSF DA Adrian Solca asolca@solarsoccerclub.com 682-365-7073
USSF DA GREENHILL SCHOOL Solar U17G USSF DA Adrian Solca jnbates70@yahoo.com 817-946-2443
DA GREENHILL SCHOOL Solar U16 Academy Misail Tsapos mtsapos@yahoo.com 817-637-4270
USSF DA JPII Solar U15 USSF DA Chris Pulpaneck pulpaneck@gmail.com 214-952-2741
USSF DA HAROLD PATTERSON Solar U14 USSF DA
USSF DA HAROLD PATTERSON Solar U13 USSF DA
ECNL - Elite Clubs National League
Division Team Location Team Coach Email Phone
U18 JPII Solar ECNL U18/19 Derek Missimo dsmissimo1@verizon.net 972-740-2781
U18 JPII Solar ECNL U18/19 Composite Giovan Claros giovanclaros@gmail.com 817-915-1235
U17 JPII Solar ECNL U17 Charles Grado charlesgrado11@gmail.com 214-566-0447
U16 JPII Solar ECNL U16 Joey Kennington dallassolarkennington@gmail.com 214-425-4490
U15 JPII Solar ECNL U15 Chris Pulpaneck pulpaneck@gmail.com 214-952-2741
U14 JPII Solar ECNL U14 Chris Pulpaneck pulpaneck@gmail.com 214-952-2741
U13 JPII Solar ECNL U13 Charles Grado charlesgrado11@gmail.com 214-566-0447
FDL - Frontier Development League
Division Team Location Team Coach Email Phone
U18 GREENHILL SCHOOL FDL Jason Bates jnbates70@yahoo.com 817-946-2443
U17 JPII FDL Charles Grado/Chad Nazier charlesgrado11@gmail.com 214-566-0447
U16 JPII FDL Charles Grado charlesgrado11@gmail.com 214-566-0447
U15 JPII FDL Steve Rodrigez stevegrodz81@gmail.com 214-642-8488
U14 HAROLD PATTERSON FDL
U13 PATRIOT PARK FDL Matt Colvin colvinmr@gmail.com 214-293-7630
00 Girls (U19)          
Division Team Location Team Coach Email Phone
D1 ATF Solar 00G Volkan Volkan Ozcomert volki8@yahoo.com 469-360-5368
D2 ATF Solar 00G Smith Alan Smith Asmith172001@yahoo.com 469-939-3388
D2 ATF Solar 00G Williams Marlon Williams marvelousmarfoot@gmail.com 214-293-2321
01 Girls (U18)          
Division Team Location Team Coach Email Phone
D1 ATF Solar 01G Fagen Jimmy Fagen jimmyfagen@yahoo.com 985-507-7590
D1 ATF Solar 01G Wells Adam Wells adamwells_9@hotmail.com 972-832-5200
D2 PLANO Solar 01G Powers Mike Powers mikepowers5@verizon.net 469-682-3145
D2 FOUNDERS PARK Solar East 01G Annis Simon Annis sannis@mutinyfctx.com 214-263-9904
D3 ATF Solar 01G Smith Alan Smith Asmith172001@yahoo.com 469-939-3388
PPL FOUNDERS PARK Solar East 01G Schindler Alex Schindler aschindler@mutinyfctx.com 214-415-7507
02 Girls (U17)          
Division Team Location Team Coach Email Phone
TCL JPII Solar 02G Claros Giovan Claros giovanclaros@gmail.com 817-915-1235
D1/SRPL MIDLOTHIAN Solar 02G Naizer Chad Naizer cnaizer@msn.com 817-253-9675
D1 JPII Solar 02G Claros Giovan Claros giovanclaros@gmail.com 817-915-1235
D1 ATF Solar 02G Fagen Jimmy Fagen jimmyfagen@yahoo.com 214-535-2692
D2 ATF Solar 02G Hernandez Bobby Hernandez blh_73@yahoo.com 469-438-8090
D2 ATF Solar East 02G Annis Simon Annis sannis@mutinyfctx.com 214-263-9904
03 Girls (U16)          
Division Team Location Team Coach Email Phone
ATF Solar 03G Powers Mike Powers mikepowers5@verizon.net 469-682-3145
D1 HAROLD PATTERSON Solar South 03G
D1 ATF Solar 03G Llamas Jesse Llamas llamas_jesse@yahoo.com 972-904-1142
D2 ATF Solar 03G Wells Adam Wells adamwells_9@hotmail.com 972-832-5200
PPL FOUNDERS PARK Solar East 03G Annis Simon Annis sannis@mutinyfctx.com 214-263-9904
PPL FOUNDERS PARK Solar East 03G Bruehl Jake Bruehl jbruehl@mutinyfctx.com 214-205-2815
04 Girls (U15)          
Division Team Location Team Coach Email Phone
D2 JPII Solar 04G Rodriguez Steve Rodriguez stevegrodz81@gmail.com 214-642-8488
D1 ATF Solar 04G Rundell Nick Rundell njrundell@gmail.com 913-956-9523
05 Girls (U14)          
Division Team Location Team Coach Email Phone
JDL PATRIOT PARK Solar 05G JDL Elite Charles Byars charlesbyars1973@gmail.com 214-597-7774
D1 ATF Solar 05G Covey Sammy Covey solarcovey@gmail.com 972-439-7727
D1 ATF Solar 05G Haylock James Haylock haylockjames@hotmail.com 214-783-8205
D3/QT ATF Solar 05G Llamas Jesse Llamas llamas_jesse@yahoo.com 972-904-1142
Primetime FOUNDERS PARK Solar 05G East Freeman John Freeman Finance@mutinyfctx.com 214-274-4928
06 Girls (U13)          
Division Team Location Team Coach Email Phone
JDL/D2 ATF Solar 06G JDL Haylock James Haylock haylockjames@hotmail.com 214-783-8205
JDL/D2 PATRIOT PARK Solar 06G JDL Byars Charles Byars charlesbyars1973@gmail.com 214-597-7774
PPL TURNER FIELDS Solar 06G Blowers Clive Blowers soccercoachclive@gmail.com 214-435-9061
D2 MIDLOTHIAN Solar 06G Naizer Chad Naizer cnaizer@msn.com 817-253-9675
D2 FOUNDERS PARK Solar East 06G Annis Simon Annis sannis@mutinyfctx.com 214-263-9904
D3 ATF Solar 06G Fiaschetti Anthony Fiaschetti oneononesoccer@gmail.com 214-551-7663
07 Girls (U12)          
Division Team Location Team Coach Email Phone
JDL PATRIOT PARK Solar 07G JDL Elite Charles Byars charlesbyars1973@gmail.com 214-597-7774
JDL JPII Solar 07G JDL Joey Kennington dallassolarkennington@gmail.com 214-425-4490
D1 MIDLOTHIAN Solar 07G Barnett Jeremy Barnett jbarnett@kandsins.com 817-201-1208
D1 PATRIOT PARK Solar 07G Byars Charles Byars charlesbyars1973@gmail.com 214-597-7774
D1 ATF Solar 07G Gonzalez Pablo Gonzalez pablopanama@hotmail.com 832-228-1528
QT ATF Solar 07G Jensen Steve Jensen jensensteve@sbcglobal.net 214-597-2527
QT ATF Solar 07G Llamas Jesse Llamas llamas_jesse@yahoo.com 972-904-1142
D1 PLANO Solar 07G Quiroz Max Quiroz txstampede96@yahoo.com 469-235-2664
D1 ATF Solar 07G Rundell Nick Rundell njrundell@gmail.com 913-956-9523
PPL FOUNDERS PARK Solar East 07G Contreras Jose Contreras jcontreras@mutinyfctx.com 214-906-5219
08 Girls (U11)          
Division Team Location Team Coach Email Phone
Academy ATF Solar 08G Angelone Michelle Angelone lfsangelone@gmail.com 972-897-9809
Academy HIGHLAND VILLAGE Solar 08G Cavalle Tony Cavalle tonycavalle@hotmail.com 214-693-7196
Academy ATF Solar 08G Covey Sammy Covey solarcovey@gmail.com 972-439-7727
Academy ATF Solar 08G J.Rangel Johnny Rangel jrangesoccer@gmail.com 469-215-4289
Academy ATF Solar 08G Hernandez Bobby Hernandez blh_73@yahoo.com 469-438-8090
JDL/Academy ATF Solar 08G Kennington Joey Kennington dallassolarkennington@gmail.com 214-425-4490
Academy ATF Solar 08G Llamas Jesse Llamas llamas_jesse@yahoo.com 972-904-1142
Academy ATF Solar 08G Petropoulos Pete Petropoulos ppetropoulos@verizon.net 469-855-1973
JDL/Academy KELLER HIGH SCHOOL Solar 08G Richie/Lanier Salvador Richie Jimmy Lanier richies8779@yahoo.com jimmy.lanier@yahoo.com
940-781-8779 817-689-2069
Academy FOUNDERS PARK Solar East 08G Brunskill Pam Brunskill pambrunskill1@gmail.com 214-797-0033
09 Girls (U10)          
Division Team Location Team Coach Email Phone
Juniors ATF Solar 09G Angelone Michelle Angelone lfsangelone@gmail.com 972-897-9809
Juniors RTF Solar 09G Barnes Nate Barnes solarbarnes@gmail.com 972-201-5966
Juniors PATRIOT PARK Solar 09G Colvin Matt Colvin colvinmr@gmail.com 214-293-7630
Juniors ATF Solar 09G Covey Sammy Covey solarcovey@gmail.com 972-439-7727
Juniors ATF Solar 09G Evans Justin Evans coachjustinevans@gmail.com 214-957-5917
Juniors MIDLOTHIAN Solar 09G Naizer Chad Naizer cnaizer@msn.com 817-253-9675
Juniors KELLER HIGH SCHOOL Solar 09G Lee Paul Lee paullee89@yahoo.com 817-949-5687
Juniors ATF Solar 09G Volkan Volkan Ozcomert volki8@yahoo.com 469-360-5368
Juniors FOUNDERS PAKR Solar East 09G P. Brunskill Pam Brunskill pambrunskill1@gmail.com 214-797-0033
10 Girls (U9)          
Division Team Location Team Coach Email Phone
Juniors PATRIOT PARK Solar 10G Colvin Matt Colvin colvinmr@gmail.com 214-293-7630
Juniors ATF Solar 10G Covey Sammy Covey solarcovey@gmail.com 972-439-7727
Juniors KELLER HIGH SCHOOL Solar 10G Lee Paul Lee Paul.lee@southlakecarroll.edu 817-949-5687
Juniors ATF Solar 10G Rangel Samuel Rangel srangel44@hotmail.com 580-275-9726
Juniors ATF Solar 10G Rangel White Samuel Rangel srangel44@hotmail.com 580-275-9726
Juniors RTF Solar 10G Barnes Nate Barnes solarbarnes@gmail.com 972-201-5966
Juniors FOUNDERS PARK Solar East 10G Bruehl Jake Bruehl jbruehl@mutinyfctx.com 214-205-2815
11 Girls (U8)          
Division Team Location Team Coach Email Phone
Juniors GREENHILL SCHOOL Solar 11G Austin Keith Austin keith_austin@juno.com 214-289-1345
Juniors RTF Solar 11G Barnes Nate Barnes solarbarnes@gmail.com 972-201-5966
Juniors ATF Solar 11G Evans Justin Evans coachjustinevans@gmail.com 214-957-5917
Juniors ATF Solar 11G Jensen Steve Jensen jensensteve@sbcglobal.net 214-97-2527
Juniors KELLER HIGH SCHOOL Solar 11G Richie Salvador Richie richies8779@yahoo.com 940-781-8779
Juniors FOUNDERS PARK Solar East 11G Wheatley Jeff Wheatley JWheatley@urbanoilandgas.com 469-693-1735
12 Girls (U7)          
Division Team Location Team Coach Email Phone
Juniors GREENHILL SCHOOL SCHOOL Solar 12G Austin Keith Austin keith_austin@juno.com 214-289-1345
Juniors KELLER HIGH SCHOOL Solar 12G Richie Salvador Richie richies8779@yahoo.com 940-781-8779
Juniors ATF Solar 12G Angelone Michelle Angelone lfsangelone@gmail.com 972-897-9809
13 Girls (U6)          
Division Team Location Team Coach Email Phone
Juniors ATF Solar 13G Petropoulos Pete Petropoulos pete.petropoulos@yahoo.com 469-855-1973
14 Girls (U5)          
Division Team Location Team Coach Email Phone
Juniors ATF Solar 14G Petropoulos Pete Petropoulos pete.petropoulos@yahoo.com 469-855-1973