Solar 03G TCL

03 (Pulpanaek) copy

Team Contacts

Coach:

Mike Powers

469-682-3145

mikepowers5@verizon.net

 

Manager:

Rob Marshall

214-725-1612

rob@the4marshalls.com

Schedule

Team Game / Event Date Time Location
Solar 03G TCL    Practice - Monday September 25, 2017 06:15 pm   5101 Tennyson Parkway
Solar 03G TCL    Practice - Wednesday September 27, 2017 06:15 pm   5101 Tennyson Parkway
Solar 03G TCL    Home vs. CE 03G Blue September 30, 2017 11:00 am   Fairview Soccer Park
Solar 03G TCL    Home vs. Lonestars 03G Red SA October 01, 2017 09:45 am   Fairview Soccer Park
Solar 03G TCL    Practice - Monday October 02, 2017 06:30 pm   5101 Tennyson Parkway
Solar 03G TCL    Practice - Wednesday October 04, 2017 06:30 pm   5101 Tennyson Parkway
Solar 03G TCL    Home vs. Dallas Texans 03G Central October 08, 2017 09:00 am   Fairview Soccer Park
Solar 03G TCL    Practice - Monday October 09, 2017 06:30 pm   5101 Tennyson Parkway
Solar 03G TCL    Practice - Wednesday October 11, 2017 06:30 pm   5101 Tennyson Parkway
Solar 03G TCL    Home vs. TSC Hurricane Winters October 15, 2017 01:00 pm   Fairview Soccer Park
Solar 03G TCL    Practice - Monday October 16, 2017 06:30 pm   5101 Tennyson Parkway
Solar 03G TCL    Practice - Wednesday October 18, 2017 06:30 pm   5101 Tennyson Parkway
Solar 03G TCL    Home vs. FC Dallas Youth 03G October 22, 2017 12:00 pm   Fairview Soccer Park
Solar 03G TCL    Practice - Monday October 23, 2017 06:30 pm   5101 Tennyson Parkway
Solar 03G TCL    Practice - Wednesday October 25, 2017 06:30 pm   5101 Tennyson Parkway
Solar 03G TCL    Away at Lonestars 03G Red October 28, 2017 03:00 pm   TBD
Solar 03G TCL    Away at Lonestar 03 TCL October 29, 2017 02:00 pm   TBD
Solar 03G TCL    Practice - Monday October 30, 2017 06:30 pm   5101 Tennyson Parkway
Solar 03G TCL    Practice - Wednesday November 01, 2017 06:30 pm   5101 Tennyson Parkway
Solar 03G TCL    Practice - Monday November 06, 2017 06:30 pm   5101 Tennyson Parkway
Solar 03G TCL    Practice - Wednesday November 08, 2017 06:30 pm   5101 Tennyson Parkway
Solar 03G TCL    Practice - Monday November 13, 2017 06:30 pm   5101 Tennyson Parkway
Solar 03G TCL    Away at D'Feeters '03 ENCL Composite - Willis November 14, 2017 TBD   TBD
Solar 03G TCL    Practice - Wednesday November 15, 2017 06:30 pm   5101 Tennyson Parkway
Solar 03G TCL    Practice - Monday November 20, 2017 06:30 pm   5101 Tennyson Parkway
Solar 03G TCL    Practice - Wednesday November 22, 2017 06:30 pm   5101 Tennyson Parkway
Solar 03G TCL    Practice - Monday November 27, 2017 06:30 pm   5101 Tennyson Parkway
Solar 03G TCL    Practice - Wednesday November 29, 2017 06:30 pm   5101 Tennyson Parkway
Solar 03G TCL    Practice - Monday December 04, 2017 06:30 pm   5101 Tennyson Parkway
Solar 03G TCL    Practice - Wednesday December 06, 2017 06:30 pm   5101 Tennyson Parkway
Solar 03G TCL    Practice - Monday December 11, 2017 06:30 pm   5101 Tennyson Parkway
Solar 03G TCL    Practice - Wednesday December 13, 2017 06:30 pm   5101 Tennyson Parkway
Solar 03G TCL    Home vs. Dallas Texans 03G Central December 16, 2017 TBD   TBD
Solar 03G TCL    Practice - Monday December 18, 2017 06:30 pm   5101 Tennyson Parkway
Solar 03G TCL    Practice - Wednesday December 20, 2017 06:30 pm   5101 Tennyson Parkway
Solar 03G TCL    Practice - Monday December 25, 2017 06:30 pm   5101 Tennyson Parkway
Solar 03G TCL    Practice - Wednesday December 27, 2017 06:30 pm   5101 Tennyson Parkway
Solar 03G TCL    Away at TSC Hurricane Winters March 17, 2018 TBD   TBD
Solar 03G TCL    Away at FC Dallas Youth Premier 03 April 22, 2018 TBD   TBD
Solar 03G TCL    Home vs. Challenge 03 April 28, 2018 TBD   TBD
Solar 03G TCL    Home vs. Lonestars 03G Red April 29, 2018 TBD   TBD