Solar 03G TCL

03 (Pulpanaek) copy

Team Contacts

Coach:

Mike Powers

469-682-3145

mikepowers5@verizon.net

 

Manager:

Rob Marshall

214-725-1612

rob@the4marshalls.com

Schedule

Team Game / Event Date Time Location
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Monday July 24, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Wednesday July 26, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Monday July 31, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Wednesday August 02, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Monday August 07, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Wednesday August 09, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   The Premier Cup 2017 August 11, 2017 TBD   Solar - Allen Training Facility
Solar 03G TCL   The Premier Cup 2017 August 12, 2017 TBD   Solar - Allen Training Facility
Solar 03G TCL   The Premier Cup 2017 August 13, 2017 TBD   Solar - Allen Training Facility
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Monday August 14, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Wednesday August 16, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Monday August 21, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Wednesday August 23, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Monday August 28, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Wednesday August 30, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Monday September 04, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Wednesday September 06, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Monday September 11, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Wednesday September 13, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Monday September 18, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Wednesday September 20, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Monday September 25, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Wednesday September 27, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Monday October 02, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Wednesday October 04, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Monday October 09, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Wednesday October 11, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Monday October 16, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Wednesday October 18, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Monday October 23, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Wednesday October 25, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Monday October 30, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Wednesday November 01, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Monday November 06, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Wednesday November 08, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Monday November 13, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Wednesday November 15, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Monday November 20, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Wednesday November 22, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Monday November 27, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Wednesday November 29, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Monday December 04, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Wednesday December 06, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Monday December 11, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Wednesday December 13, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Monday December 18, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Wednesday December 20, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Monday December 25, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano
Solar 03G TCL   Practice - Wednesday December 27, 2017 06:30 pm   John Paul II High School Plano